Festival of One Acts
March 2, 3, 7, 9 & 10, 2002
Farewell, Cruel World
by William Alden Kimball

directed by: Lindsey Lombard


Nicole Ferguson as Annabel Witheres

Larissa Skinner as Sally Lou Smith

Adam Lombard as Charlie Hunt

View opening night photos
Here We Are
by Dorothy Parker

directed by: Megan Daly


Luisa Rosas as She

Landon Libby as He

Nick Lambert as (understudy)

View opening night photos
by Euripides

directed by: Cherie Rutan


Greg Ojala as Creon

Andrea Yip as Medea

David Crawford as Husband

View opening night photos
The Trap
by Alice Gerstenberg

directed by: Erica Sharp


Tyler Webster as Claude/Aaron

Lance Ivy as Aaron/Claude

Jackie Mathis as Millie

Heather Spiva as Irene

View opening night photos
The Governess
by Neil Simon

directed by: Elizabeth Bruch


Kristen Taylor as Julia

Betsy Harlan as Mistress

View opening night photos

Production Crew:
ProducerMarilynn Loveless
Assistant ProducersAdam Lombard
Megan Daly
Technical DirectorBrain Hatley
Set DesignBrian Hatley
Lighting DesignDaniel Lounsbury
Nicole Ferguson
Elizabeth Bruch
Sound DesignSteve Cochran
PublicityBradley Nelson
Piano ManJoel Dickerson
Stage ManagerKendra Greiner
House ManagersMike Ward
Cindy Gall
CostumesMrs. June Smith
Mrs. Mae Mehling
PropertiesKristin Hansen
Set DresserCindy Gall
Set ConstructionElizabeth Bruch
Al Chang
Steve Cochran
David Crawford
Megan Daly
Nicole Ferguson
Kendra Greiner
Jackie Mathis
Nick Lambert
Landon Libby
Adam Lombard
Lindsey Lombard
Daniel Lounsbury
Erica Sharp
Larissa Skinner
Heather Spiva
Box OfficeDoug Taylor
Mike Ward
UshersKami Stuehrenberg
Dan Stuehrenberg
KioskMari Ferguson
Laura DeBruler

February 28 Collegian Article
February 28 Collegian Review
View the Poster (designed by Bradley Nelson)

Back to Drama History Page

last modified 25 June 03 by Bradley Nelson
Copyright © 2003 wwcdrama -- all rights reserved